Mr. Harish Chandra Gupta

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Anurag Gupta

Deputy Managing Director

Mr. Arvind Veer Gupta

Whole-time Director

Mrs. Asha Gupta

Non-executive Director

Mr. B.S.Ramaswamy

Independent Director

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Vaish

Independent Director

Mr. Anand Bordia

Independent Director

Mr. Basant Seth

Independent Director

Mrs. Annapurna Dixit

Independent Director

Copyright © 2023 | Roto Pumps Australia | Sitemap
Managed by Oxper MarTech
Please fill the form below to download the brochure

    No, thank you. I do not want.
    100% secure your website.